## **AIBS Partner Institutions in Bangladesh**

AIBS has signed MOUs with following universities in Bangladesh:

- 1) Asian University for Women (AUW)
- 2) Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science and Technology University (BSMRSTU)
- 3) Bangladesh Agricultural University (BAU)
- 4) BGMEA University of Fashion and Technology (BUFT)
- 5) BRAC University (BRACU)
- 6) Begum Rokeya University, Rangpur (BRUR)
- 7) Daffodil International University (DIU)
- 8) Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science & Technology University (HSTU)
- 9) Independent University, Bangladesh (IU)
- 10) Institute of Bangladesh Studies (IBS) at the University of Rajshahi
- 11) Jagannath University (JnU)
- 12) Jahangirnagar University (JU)
- 13) Jessore University of Science and Technology (JUST)
- 14) Khulna University (KU)
- 15) Leading University (LU)
- 16) North East University Bangladesh (NEUB)
- 17) North South University (NSU)
- 18) Pabna University of Science and Technology (PUST)
- 19) Shahjalal University of Science and Technology (SUST)
- 20) Southeast University Bangladesh (SEU)
- 21) University of Barisal (BU)
- 22) University of Chittagong (CU)
- 23) University of Dhaka (DU)
- 24) University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh (ULAB)